Small, delicious sins right from la belle France!!

20140131-224054.jpg

20140131-224047.jpg

20140131-224100.jpg

Mhhhm.. Just got these delicious, little things!!! They’re made with love and they’ve such an amazing taste!! Oh my got, I just realize how much I love Macarons!! They’re imported from Paris of course made by “La Durée”
However, I got them as a small present from my sister who’s just landed de la belle France.. She liked it a lot.. And she highly recommens it!!
One of my big big wishes would be to travel to Paris one day, but before I wanna improve my French a bit!!

Well, have a good evening and check out our blog tomorrow, I’ll post something up!!
Xoxo Lisa

Leave a Reply

