Lovely late winter post!!

Hey our lovely followers.. it’s been a long long time since we last posted some inspiration.. However, it’s been a busy time for us in school. Today I’d like to share you some captures from this winter. I hope you’ll enjoy them!!plan de corones 1     plan de corones

I’ve spent some nice skiing days on the Plan the Corones (South Tyrol). It’s one of the most amazing ski resorts in the world. You should check it out. As you can see the weather was amazing!!

sparke shine      sparkle shine 2

the sparkling, shiny and most wonderful time of the year.. Christmas!!

ipad & coffee     tiffany's gift

I really enjoyed my Christmas gifts!! I got an iPad Air from my lovely parents, with which I spent a lot of time recently. And a wonderful Tiffany’s bracelet from my amazing friend Linda.

As Blair Waldorf said “the biggest presents come in the smallest boxes”

linda and me     winter post - me

I spent a lot of time with my friends. As you can see above.. (me and Linda)

me skorpion

That’s my kind of inspiration for you. I’ve practised a lot of time doing the skorpion, and finally you can see the result.

Beauty quote

And that’s one of my favourite quotes. Try to care about it.. Character is how you treat those who can do nothing for you!!!

Those are only some of my favourite winter pictures. For more inspiration check out our Instagram feed.

Happy late New Year to everyone!! Let’s hope it’s a good one.

Take care, xo Lisa

My motivation for 2014: ” You can’t judge anyone for what they’ve done in the past. Because people change!!! “, by Leighton Meester

Leave a Reply

