Milano, an awesome city

Hey out there..

Yesterday I was in Milano with my mom. We had a great day in an awesome city..

Everyone knows that Milano is the fashion metropole, and I’m gonna show you some pictures of one of my most beautiful days.

Enjoy it!

the duomo in Rome duomo in milano duomo in milano

– the Duomo –                                                        – Piazza del Duomo –                                                – me in front of the Duomo –

Galleria Vittorio Emanuele   Louis Vuitton

– Galleria Vittorio Emanuele –                                         – Louis Vuitton store –

Celine   celine bags

– Céline store at Via Montenapoleone –                                                      – Céline bags –

Abercrombie & Fitch   abercrombie and fitch sweater

– Abercrombie & Fitch store –                  – I’m wearing an Abercrombie sweater –

zara store

– at the biggest Zara store I’ve ever seen, just amazing – Honestly, I’m a Zara lover!!

my yesterday’s outfit: shirt//Zara, trousers//Zara, fur gilet//Zara, shoes//Unisa, bag//Liebeskind;

I really enjoyed the day, and I’m looking forward to going there soon.

j’adore cette ville!!

in love, Lisa

Leave a Reply

